Contact - Federal Geodetic Administration

Director

Obradović Željko, grad.eng. of geodesy 033/215-304 zeljko.obradovic@fgu.com.ba

The Secretary of Administration

Suša Jasminka, Law graduate 033/586-057 jasminka.susa@fgu.com.ba

Director's Cabinet

Krajina Dijana, Secretary tel: 033/586-058
fax: 033/586-056
dijana.krajina@fgu.com.ba
Kuzman Niko, grad. of economy 033/586-058 niko.kuzman@fgu.com.ba
Tavra Petar, Driver 033/586-058  
Tavra Nina, Master of Communication tel: 033/201-784
fax: 033/586-056
nina.tavra@fgu.com.ba

The Sector for Surveying, Cartography and Land Commassation

Mr.sc. Ðonlagić Eldin grad.eng. of geodesy
Assistant Director
033/586-059 eldin.donlagic@fgu.com.ba
Abaza Hasumana grad.eng. of geodesy 033/586-069 hasumana.abaza@fgu.com.ba
Dr.sc. Slobodanka Ključanin, grad.eng. of geodesy 033/586-069 slobodanka.kljucanin@fgu.com.ba
Valentino Vlašić, grad.eng. of geodesy 033/586-069 valentino.vlasic@fgu.com.ba

The Sector for the Cadastre

Hadžić Sead
grad.eng. of geodesy
Assistant Director
033/586-078 sead.hadzic@fgu.com.ba
Džananović Zijad grad.eng. of geodesy 033/586-079 zijad.dzananovic@fgu.com.ba
Muris Ajanović grad.eng. of geodesy 033/586-079 muris.ajanovic@fgu.com.ba
Zubetljak Mahira grad.eng. of geodesy 033/586-079 mahira.zubetljak@fgu.com.ba
Tomić Tomislav grad.eng. of geodesy 033/586-079 tomislav.tomic@fgu.com.ba

The Sector for Geoinformatics

Pašalić Nedžad grad.eng. of geodesy
Assistant Director
033/586-060 nedzad.pasalic@fgu.com.ba
Babić Amira grad.eng. of geodesy 033/586-065 amira.babic@fgu.com.ba
Trogrlić Goran grad.eng. of geodesy 033/586-065 goran.trogrlic@fgu.com.ba
Kaljun Hajrudin grad.eng. of geodesy 033/586-065 hajrudin.kaljun@fgu.com.ba
Redžepagić Ervin grad.eng. of geodesy 033/586-065 ervin.redzepagic@fgu.com.ba

The Sector for Real Property and General Affairs

Brkić Goran, Law graduate
Assistant Director
033/586-066 goran.brkic@fgu.com.ba
Bosić Nebojša, Law graduate 033/586-061 nebojsa.bosic@fgu.com.ba
Tomislav Slomo, Law graduate 033/586-061 tomislav.slomo@fgu.com.ba
Zlatan Bajramović, Law graduate 033/586-061 zlatan.bajramovic@fgu.com.ba
Slađana Lozančić, Law graduate 033/586-061 sladjana.lozancic@fgu.com.ba
Hrvatović Nadža 033/586-062 nadja.hrvatovic@fgu.com.ba
Bukva Adnan 033/586-062  
Spuža Sadeta 033/586-062  

Sector for management of public investment program projects

Denis Tabučić grad.eng. of geodesy
Assistant Director
033/586-078 denis.tabucic@fgu.com.ba
Jelena Zelić, Law graduate 033/586-065 jelena.zelic@fgu.com.ba
Real estate registration project 033/586-063 rerp_fbih@fgu.com.ba
CILAP project 033/586-068 www.cilap-project.org